Your reliable partner in the supply of fresh, natural, environmentally friendly products

Our company offers a large selection of only environmentally friendly dried fruits.

There are certificates for all goods and the opportunity to order samples of goods.

Download the price list

About us

For 10 years, KHOREZM GARDEN CELLS has been specializing in the supply of high-quality dried fruits, legumes and nuts to the world market. Namely: to Europe, Russia, Moldova, Israel, the USA, India, Kazakhstan, Belarus, the United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Turkey, Mongolia, China, Japan, Korea and Ukraine.
The main activity of the company is the sale of natural dried fruits, as well as industrial supplies to processing enterprises. The company works with 60 types of dried fruits, legumes and nuts.

The company was one of the first among the exporters to start growing grapes for the production of raisins. To this end, in 2015 a plot was acquired in Samarkand. A big step has been taken in the production of organic products, namely the cultivation of raisins in the fields of Uzbekistan. This land, with an area of 350 hectares, has a unique geographical location: the region is windy, sunny, located far from the industrial zone and in ecologically clean territory. In addition, their own apricot orchards in the regions of Khorezm have given the advantage to provide customers with grapes all year round.


In production, only natural types of drying, e.g. sun drying or shadow drying, are used. In the future, it is planned to increase the cultivated area to 2500 hectares. In addition to grapes and apricots, the company's specialists are developing a direction for growing walnuts, almonds and many fruits.

The company is pleased to offer direct deliveries of products from sunny Uzbekistan, grown in an environmentally friendly land.

khorazm garden cells signature

Khorezm Garden Cells

Why us?

  • We grow
    We grow ourself and take care of the process.
  • We collect and dry
    We carry out the process of product quality control.
  • We pack
    We make sure that the goods are packed in accordance with all the rules.
  • We export
    We deliver the goods worldwide without problems.

Ваш надежный партнер в поставкесвежих, натуральных, экологически чистых продуктов

Наша компания предлагает большой выбор только экологически чистых сухофруктов.

Есть сертификаты на все товары и возможность заказа образцов товара.

Скачать прайс

О нас

Вот уже 10 лет компания “KHOREZM GARDEN CELLS” специализируется на поставке высококачественных сухофруктов, бобовых продуктов и орехов на мировой рынок. А именно: в Европу, Россию, Молдову, Израиль, США, Индию, Казахстан, Белоруссию, ОАЭ, Афганистан, Турцию, Монголию, Китай, Японию, Корею и в Украину.
Основное направление деятельности компании – реализация натуральных сухофруктов, а также промышленные поставки перерабатывающим предприятиям. Компания работает с 60 видами сухофруктов, бобовых и орехов.

Компания одна из первых среди экспортеров начала выращивание винограда для производства изюма . С этой целью в 2015 году был приобретен участок в Самарканде. Сделан большой шаг по производству органической продукции, а именно выращивания изюма на полях Узбекистана. Данная область, площадью в 350 гектаров отличается уникальным географическим расположением: регион ветреный, солнечный, находится далеко от промышленной зоны и в экологически чистой территории. Кроме того собственные сады абрикосов в регионах Хорезма дали премущество обеспечивать круглый год клиентов товаром.
В производстве используются только естественные виды сушки – солнечная или теневая. В будущем планируется увеличить посевную площадь ещё до 2500 гектаров. Кроме винограда и абрикоса специалисты компании развивают направление по выращиванию грецкого ореха, миндаля и многих фруктов.
Компания рада предложить прямые поставки продуктов из солнечного Узбекистана, выращенных в экологически чистой среде.

khorazm garden cells signature

Khorezm Garden Cells

Почему мы

  • Выращиваем
    Сами выращиваем, следим за процессом.
  • Собираем, сушим
    Весь процесс контроля за качеством продукции.
  • Упаковываем
    Следим, чтобы товар был упакован по всем правилам.
  • Экспортируем
    Доставим товар по всему миру, без проблем.